Six more Vinyl re-releases from King Diamond.

According to, Massacre Records will release new vinyl versions of six King Diamond albums on the 26th of March, 2010.

They will be released with gatefold covers, handnumbered and different colors on the vinyl.

The following albums will be released:

  • The Spider’s Lullabye (1995)
  • The Graveyard (1996)
  • Voodoo (1998)
  • House Of God (2000)
  • The Puppet Master (2003)
  • Give Me Your Soul … Please (2007) article

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.